What are the states does ExpressExtension supports filing business tax extensions?
426 views | Last modified 3/17/2023 5:36:26 AM EST | Added by ExpressExtension Team

ExpressExtension currently supports paper filing business tax extensions for the following states. However, you can access the information of other states as well.

  1. Arizona
  2. Arkansas
  3. Colorado
  4. Connecticut
  5. District of Columbia
  6. Florida
  7. Georgia
  8. Maryland
  9. Michigan
  10. Mississippi
  11. Missouri
  12. North Carolina
  13. Oklahoma
  14. Pennsylvania
  15. Rhode Island
  16. South Carolina
  17. Tennessee
  18. Texas

For step-by-step instructions on how to file a business tax extension for states, click here

Was this helpful? Yes No

File your Extension in minutes & get instant IRS approval!

Apply Extension Now

Returning User? Sign in

Couldn't find what you
are looking for?

Contact Us

(803) 514-5155 [email protected]